Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Home  |  Contact Me  |  News |

Classwork Page | Project Page | Hobbies

About Me:

Hi. My name is Sacha Matarran. I'm 21 years old and a student at Miami Dade College. I'm majoring in Music Business Management. After graduation I would like to attend the University of Miami and major in Finance with a minor in Music & The Entertainment Industrys. My initial goal is to become an Entertainment Lawyer. Right now i'm taking Web Design and International Business. I'll be finishing up my core classes in the Fall and receiving my Associate in Arts in Music. Come the spring i'll be doing my internship and graduating with an Associate in Science in Music Business Management.

A Lil Extra:

At the present time i'm working at Publix as a Front Coordinator. That pretty much means I stand in the front of the store and look pretty. No seriously, i'm in charge of the self-checkout machines and supervising the cashiers. Sort of like a mini-manager but not nearly paid as good. In my free time I like to go out and party just like any regular 21 year old. On my lazy days I like to lounge around the house reading a good book and listening to music. I love watching baseball. I can sit through nine innings no problem. I love the University of Miami baseball team. If my job schedule wasn't so unstabble I can promise you i'd have season tickets to all the games. Music is my passion. It wakes me up in the morning, gets me through the day and puts me to sleep at night. It's the ultimate relaxer. I could keep going on for hours but I think I would bore you.